• In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
  • Most users ever online was 25 on Wed Jan 28, 2015 9:02 pm
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
Collapse view

General Questions

Is the Voice Editor still under development?

General topics of discussion concerning MX49/61 and the Vycro MX Performance Editor.

Is the Voice Editor still under development?

Postby Auquicu » Sat Feb 01, 2014 2:35 pm

Is the Voice Editor still under development, and will it be released?
Thanks.
Auquicu
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 12, 2013 5:11 pm

Re: Is the Voice Editor still under development?

Postby Psicraft Don » Sun Feb 23, 2014 3:29 am

Vycro MX Pro was demonstrated last month at the NAMM show and is now in the testing phase. We hope to have it released in the coming month or so.

Don
Psicraft Don
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2013 10:04 pm

Re: Is the Voice Editor still under development?

Postby georged » Thu May 08, 2014 10:33 pm

Anything happening yet ?
georged
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2013 11:13 pm

Re: Is the Voice Editor still under development?

Postby Richie1027 » Fri May 09, 2014 3:09 am

Ditto.......it's been a while and I too am wondering if the paid version will ever see life?

Hope someone replies.
Richie1027
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2013 11:58 pm

Re: Is the Voice Editor still under development?

Postby YorkshireLakeside » Mon Jun 15, 2015 11:30 pm

Are there any manuals, tutorials or software updates yet for VycroMX Pro?

- I've still not been able to use the VST and standalone as yet and unfortunately I'm not getting my monies worth out of it :(
- I just use the free version because it is more stable.

I purchased VycroMX Pro on the 11/10/2014 and it is now 16 June 2015 - Please let me know what is happening as I could have spent £19:30 on something else.

Cheers.
YorkshireLakeside
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2013 10:53 pm


Return to General Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron